Zarząd

Zarząd Cechu Rzemiosł Różnych od 2016 r.

Henryk Kruszelnicki – Starszy Cechu – email: h.kruszelnicki@cecholesnica.pl

Roman Michalec – I Podstarszy Cechu – email: r.michalec@cecholesnica.pl

Gerard Maczaj – II Podstarszy Cechu – email: g.maczaj@cecholesnica.pl

Zygmunt Maleszka – Skarbnik – email: z.maleszka@cecholesnica.pl

Paweł Leszczyłowski – Sekretarz – email: p.leszczylowski@cecholesnica.pl

Rafał Powąska – Członek Zarządu – email: r.powaska@cecholesnica.pl

Bartłomiej Siwecki – Członek Zarządu email: b.siwecki@cecholesnica.pl

Monika Dianowska – Członek Zarządu email: m.dianowska@cecholesnica.pl

Komisja Rewizyjna

Zbigniew Sikora – Przewodniczący – email: z.sikora@cecholesnica.pl

Agata Bińczycka – Członek – email: a.binczycka@cecholesnica.pl

Renata Wąs – Członek

 

Sąd Cechowy

Barbara Sosnowska – Przewodnicząca – email: b.sosnowska@cecholesnica.pl

Renata Firek – Członek – email: r.firek@cecholesnica.pl

Henryk Jercha – Członek

 

Delegaci na zjazd do Izby Rzemieślniczej

  1. Rafał Powąska
  2. Roman Michalec
  3. Zbigniew Sikora